Calendar

Women@SCS has regular bi-weekly meetings for undergraduate and graduate students. Click here to view them.

We also have a Google Calendar for those who wish to embed it into their calendars. Click here to view it.

Upcoming Events

When Women@SCS Event Where Who
Mon 11/3/14
7:00PM-8:30PM

TechNights: Hashcat Passwords

GHC 4405 Outreach Team
Wed 11/5/14

Roadshow at Christ the Divine Teacher Catholic Academy, Aspinwall

N/A Outreach Team
Wed 11/5/14
4:30PM

Undergrad Women@SCS Meeting

GHC 7101 UGrad Women
Wed 11/5/14
5:00PM

Harris Video Conference

GHC 7101 Grad/UGrad
Thu 11/6/14
6:00PM-8:00PM

Roadshow at Community Family Night

South Side School District Outreach Team
Mon 11/10/14
7:00PM-8:30PM

TechNights: Markov Mania

GHC 4405 Outreach Team
Tue 11/11/14
4:30PM-6:00PM

Graduate School and Fellowship Application Intro Session

Gates 2109 Grad Women
Wed 11/12/14
4:30PM-6:00PM

Pre-Registration Event: Get Student-to-Student Advice About Courses and Professors

Microsoft Sponsored Event! -- Refreshments provided!

GHC 4405 SCS4ALL Academic Team
Thu 11/13/14
4:30PM-6:00PM

Women@SCS Guest Speaker: Cathy Polinsky, VP of Enterprise Search at Salesforce

GHC 4405 Grad/UGrad
Mon 11/17/14
7:00PM-8:30PM

TechNights Open House: Game Theory

GHC 4405 Outreach Team
Wed 11/19/14
4:30PM

Undergrad Women@SCS Meeting

GHC 7101 UGrad Women

Recent Events

When Women@SCS Event Where Who
Fri 10/31/14
6:00PM-8:00PM

SCS4ALL Halloween Costume Party

NSH Atrium All
Wed 10/29/14
4:30PM

Special SCS Talk: Manisha Jain, Google Engineer

GHC 4405 All
Tue 10/28/14

Graduate/Undergraduate Sisters Presents Faculty Overview of Current Fields of CS

GHC 4405 Grad Women

Check out the Event Archive

Admin Login