Calendar

Women@SCS has regular bi-weekly meetings for undergraduate and graduate students. Click here to view them.

We also have a Google Calendar for those who wish to embed it into their calendars. Click here to view it.

Upcoming Events

When Women@SCS Event Where Who
Mon 2/2/15
7:00PM-8:30PM

TechNights: Special Hour of Code

GHC 4105 Outreach Team
Mon 2/2/15
7:00PM-8:30PM

TechNights

GHC 4405 Outreach Team
Tue 2/3/15
4:30PM-5:30PM

Women@SCS General Meeting

GHC 2109 All
Wed 2/4/15
5:00PM-6:00PM

Women@SCS Capital One Meeting

NSH 1507 Grad/UGrad
Mon 2/9/15
7:00PM-8:30PM

Tech Nights

GHC 4405 Outreach Team
Tue 2/10/15
4:30PM-5:30PM

SCS4ALL General Meeting and Photo Shoot

GHC 2109 All
Fri 2/13/15

Women@SCS Sisters Dinner with Dropbox

N/A Women@SCS Sisters
Mon 2/16/15
7:00PM-8:30PM

Tech Nights

GHC 4405 Outreach Team
Tue 2/17/15
4:30PM-5:30PM

Women@SCS General Meeting

GHC 2109 All
Wed 2/18/15–Wed 1/21/15

Tapia Conference

Boston All
Fri 2/20/15

SCS4All SCS Day

Rashid Auditorium All
Mon 2/23/15
4:30PM-5:30PM

Tech Nights

GHC 4405 Outreach Team
Tue 2/24/15
4:30PM-5:30PM

SCS4All General Meeting

GHC 2109 All
Thu 2/26/15
5:00PM-6:00PM

Twitter Event

N/A All
Mon 3/2/15
4:30PM-5:30PM

Tech Nights

GHC 4405 Outreach Team
Tue 3/3/15
4:30PM-5:30PM

Women@SCS General Meeting

GHC 2109 All
Mon 3/16/15
7:00PM-8:30PM

Tech Nights

GHC 4405 Outreach Team
Tue 3/17/15
4:30PM-5:30PM

Women@SCS General Meeting

GHC 2109 All
Tue 3/17/15
5:00PM-7:00PM

SCS4ALL St. Patrick's Day Trivia Night

NSH Atrium All
Mon 3/23/15
7:00PM-8:30PM

Tech Nights

GHC 4405 Outreach Team
Tue 3/24/15
4:30PM-5:30PM

SCS4All General Meeting

GHC 2109 All
Tue 3/24/15
5:30PM-6:30PM

SCS4All Agile Innovation Workshop

GHC 4405 All
Mon 3/30/15
7:00PM-8:30PM

Tech Nights

GHC 4405 Outreach Team
Tue 3/31/15
4:30PM-5:30PM

Women@SCS General Meeting

GHC 2109 All
Tue 3/31/15
5:00PM-6:00PM

Women@SCS and SCS4ALL Microsoft Panel (including Rane Johnson, MRS)

N/A All
Wed 4/1/15
4:30PM-6:00PM

SCS4ALL Minors' Event

GHC 4405 All
Mon 4/6/15
7:00PM-8:30PM

Tech Nights

GHC 4405 Outreach Team
Tue 4/7/15
4:30PM-5:30PM

SCS4All General Meeting

GHC 2109 All
Wed 4/8/15
4:30PM-6:00PM

SCS4ALL Pre-Reg Event

GHC 4405 All
Wed 4/8/15
4:30PM-6:00PM

SCS4ALL Pre-Registration/Passing the Torch Event

GHC 4405 All
Sat 4/11/15

NCWIT Aspirations Awards Event

N/A All
Mon 4/13/15
7:00PM-8:30PM

Tech Nights

GHC 4405 Outreach Team
Tue 4/14/15
4:30PM-5:30PM

Women@SCS General Meeting

GHC 2109 All
Sat 4/18/15
4:00PM-5:00PM

Women@SCS Carnival Get-together with Alums!

GHC 7th Floor Common Area Grad/UGrad
Tue 4/21/15
4:30PM-5:30PM

SCS4ALL End of Year Meeting

GHC 2109 All
Wed 5/6/15
12:00PM-1:00PM

Women@SCS Picnic

GHC 6th Floor Patio Grad/UGrad

Recent Events

When Women@SCS Event Where Who
Tue 1/27/15
4:30PM-5:30PM

SCS4ALL General Meeting

GHC 4111 All
Sat 1/24/15

Sisters’ Tour of Carnegie Art Museum

N/A Women@SCS Sisters
Wed 12/10/14
12:00PM-1:00PM

W@SCS Holiday Lunch

GHC 2109 Grad/UGrad

Check out the Event Archive

Admin Login