Calendar

Women@SCS has regular bi-weekly meetings for undergraduate and graduate students. Click here to view them.

Upcoming Events

When Women@SCS Event Where Who
Thu 1/26/17
4:30PM-5:30PM

W@SCS General Meeting

Join us for our biweekly general body meeting!

Gates 6121 All
Thu 2/9/17
4:30PM-5:30PM

W@SCS General Meeting

Join us for our biweekly general body meeting!

Gates 8115 All
Thu 2/23/17
4:30PM-5:30PM

W@SCS General Meeting

Join us for our biweekly general body meeting!

Gates 8115 All
Thu 3/9/17
4:30PM-5:30PM

W@SCS General Meeting

Join us for our biweekly general body meeting!

Gates 8115 All
Thu 3/30/17
4:30PM-5:30PM

W@SCS General Meeting

Join us for our biweekly general body meeting!

Gates 8115 All
Thu 4/13/17
4:30PM-5:30PM

W@SCS General Meeting

Join us for our biweekly general body meeting!

Gates 8115 All
Thu 5/4/17
4:30PM-5:30PM

W@SCS General Meeting

Join us for our biweekly general body meeting!

Gates 8115 All

Recent Events

When Women@SCS Event Where Who
Wed 12/14/16
4:30PM-6:00PM

Urban League Roadshow

GHC 4405 All
Thu 12/8/16
4:30PM-5:30PM

Women@SCS General Meeting

Join us for our biweekly general body meeting!

Gates 4303 All
Mon 11/21/16
7:00PM-8:30PM

TechNights

TechNights (Creative Technology Nights for Girls) is a program focused on exposing middle school girls to creative technologies. Using computer animation, web design, programming, robotics, and interactive medias, we hope to engage a future generation of women in technology.

GHC 4405 TechNights Families and volunteers

Check out the Event Archive

Admin Login