Calendar

Women@SCS has regular bi-weekly meetings for undergraduate and graduate students. Click here to view them.

Upcoming Events

When Women@SCS Event Where Who
Fri 3/24/17
5:00PM-7:00PM

SCS4ALL Trivia Night

Gates 6115 All
Mon 3/27/17
7:00PM-8:30PM

TechNights - Cybersecurity

Gates 4405 All
Thu 3/30/17
4:30PM-5:30PM

W@SCS General Meeting

Join us for our biweekly general body meeting!

Gates 8115 All
Fri 3/31/17
12:00PM-1:00PM

Student Faculty Lunch with Professor Lorrie Cranor

Gates 6121 UGrad Women
Mon 4/3/17
7:00PM-8:30PM

TechNights - Robotics

Gates 4405 All
Mon 4/10/17
7:00PM-8:30PM

TechNights - Logic Puzzles

Gates 4405 All
Thu 4/13/17
4:30PM-5:30PM

W@SCS General Meeting

Join us for our biweekly general body meeting!

Gates 8115 All
Thu 4/13/17
5:00PM-6:00PM

SCS4ALL Pre-Registration Event

GHC 4405 All
Mon 4/17/17
7:00PM-8:30PM

TechNights - Open House: Girls of Steel

Gates 4405 All
Thu 4/27/17
1:00PM-3:30PM

Take Your Child to Work Day

We will be running two 1 hour CS Roadshow Presentations.

N/A All
Thu 5/4/17
4:30PM-5:30PM

W@SCS General Meeting

Join us for our biweekly general body meeting!

Gates 8115 All

Recent Events

When Women@SCS Event Where Who
Mon 3/20/17
7:00PM-8:30PM

TechNights - Decision Trees

Gates 4405 All
Thu 3/9/17
4:30PM-5:30PM

W@SCS General Meeting

Join us for our biweekly general body meeting!

Gates 8115 All
Mon 3/6/17
7:00PM-8:30PM

TechNights - DNA Comparison

Gates 4405 All

Check out the Event Archive

Admin Login